Apollo Album by Fireboy DML Mp3 Download

Apollo Album by Fireboy DML Mp3 Download

Apollo Full Album by Fireboy DML

Nigerian award-winning singer and songwriter, Fireboy DML has released his Sophomore Album titled “Apollo”.

The new album project consists of 17 tracks which includes already released songs such as ELI, Tattoo and New York City Girl.

On “Apollo”, Fireboy DML folds a diverse sonic palette into a contemporary Afropop iteration. Afrobeats fuse with the laid-back R&B of “New York City Girl” and the sensual melodies of “Tattoo”, and his silky voice conjures poignant emotions. Lyrical musings on fame, doubt and love—woven between melodic percussion from producers like Type-A—add enticing layers to the singer-songwriter’s music.

Download Below

  1. Fireboy DML Ft D Smoke – Champ || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Fireboy DML Ft Wande Coal – Spell || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Fireboy DML – Eli || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Fireboy DML – Tattoo || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Fireboy DML – New York City Girl || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Fireboy DML – Favorite Song || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Fireboy DML – Lifestyle || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Fireboy DML – 24 (Interlude) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Fireboy DML – Airplane Mode || DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Fireboy DML Ft Olamide – Afar || DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Fireboy DML – Dreamer || DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Fireboy DML – Shade || DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. Fireboy DML – Go Away || DOWNLOAD MP3
  14. Fireboy DML – God Only Knows || DOWNLOAD MP3
  15. Fireboy DML – Friday Feeling || DOWNLOAD MP3
  16. Fireboy DML – Sound || DOWNLOAD MP3
  17. Fireboy DML – Remember Me || DOWNLOAD MP3

Want More Fireboy Songs? Click here to download.

Notify of
1 Comment
newest most voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
27 days ago

My favorite album